Harry Potter

So, as many of you might have noticed, I have been very inconsistent with my posts lately. You can blame Nick’s wife for that one. She lent me the first four Harry Potter books and I have been engrossed in them ever since. I have finished the first four, but I should be picking up the last three either tonight or tomorrow. So, I give it another 3-4 weeks before I start posting regularly again. It doesn’t help that I haven’t had much to write about either. I would apologize, but hey, it’s my blog, so deal with it.

2 Responses to “Harry Potter”


  1. 1 nick 08.29.07 at 14:37

    Everyone dies in the end 🙂 j/k

    Dude they are so addicting.

  2. 2 mwilsonemt 08.31.07 at 02:18

    I can’t put them down. I’m already halfway threw number 5, which is like 700 pages.


Leave a Reply

