The Simpson’s Movie

I have not been so excited to see a TV to Big Screen Movie as I am for the Simpson’s.  I have grown up with the Simpson’s on TV.  I remember when the phrase “Eat my shorts, man,” was heard all over the play ground during recess.  Even when I went away to collage, my fraternity brothers and I would sit down to watch the 5:30 episode, eat dinner at 6, then watch the 6:30 episode every day.

The Simpson’s are following the recent release of the Transformers, which did fairly well in the box offices, although I have not seen it yet.

I was wondering if there were any other shows you grew up with that you would want to see as a movie? Do you have any ideas for plot lines?

0 Responses to “The Simpson’s Movie”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

