Need for prayer

I found out about 30 minutes ago that my pastor’s daughter and father went missing when they went fishing last night. Their boat was recovered at 2:30 am today. Please keep my pastor and his family and my entire church family in your prayers. I also ask that you pray for the rescuers as they search for the two missing family members. I will post any further news that I hear.

1 Response to “Need for prayer”


  1. 1 Aidan L 06.15.07 at 05:56

    I saw this over at Nicks blog and my thoughts and prayers go out to all of those involved in this terrible situation.
    I hope that they turn up soon, it must be extremely worrying.


Leave a Reply

